The Aquarian Teacher Training Program Level 2 Module

KRI Level 2 Certification Program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®

Conscious Communication

     This program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher.

There are 3 levels of certification:

KRI Level 1: Foundations & Awakening - Instructor*

Level 2: Transformation – Practitioner *50 hours are classroom time and twelve hours are home study to be completed after the classroom part of the course. KRI requires that participants attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study assignments which take place over a 90-day period after the course. (Students should be aware that it is actually a 96-day or longer commitment.) In order to certify, participants must complete all requirements within a year of the last classroom day. The Level 2 Module is a Transformational  one and is comprised of 5 modules required for KRI International Level 2 Certification. The 5 modules are to be taken over a minimum of a 2 year period:

  • LifeCycles & LifeStyles
  •  Conscious Communication
  •  Mind & Meditation
  •  Authentic Relationships
  •  Vitality & Stress

Level 3: Realization - Teacher. 

Training Team: Siri Neel Kaur Khalsa & Awtar Kaur Khalsa

Part 1: Friday - Sunday April 29 - May 1, 2016

Part 2: Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday - Monday May 28-30, 2016

8:00 am - 6 pm

$1050 Discount $950 

If preregistered by April 1, 2016


"If you want to live in the Age of Aquarius learn to call on yourself. Learn to be yourself. Learn to vibrate."                                  

                                                                                                                       ~ Yogi Bhajan

Bee Present Wellness
309 Third Street
New Cumberland, PA
(505) 747-2654